MEET THE GiiG TEAM

missoula montanta insurance agency glidewell
Paul-Glidewell

Paul Glidewell

President
pglidewell@giig.com
brandon-smith-missoula-insurance-agent

Brandon Smith

Managing Partner
bsmith@giig.com
seth lodine

Seth Lodine

Church Insurance
slodine@giig.com
Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones

Health & Life Agent
djones@giig.com
carolyn-glidewell

Carol Glidewell

Public Relations
Director
cglidewell@giig.com
Rosanne-Hiday

Rosanne Hiday

Director of Client Happiness
rhiday@giig.com
Christopher-Van-Note

Christopher Van Note

Commercial Insurance Advisor
cvannote@giig.com
matt jones

Matt Jones

Medicare & Health Specialist
mjones@giig.com
steve-sweet-montana-steve-jobs-lookalike

Steve Sweet

Home & Auto Specialist
ssweet@giig.com
Wendy Nunnally

Wendy Nunnally

Director of Client Relations
wnunnally@giig.com
Kristen-Wedan

Kristen Wedan

Commercial Service
kwedan@giig.com
Call Email Claims Payments