Our Family Is Your Family

Meet The GiiG Staff

Paul-Glidewell

Paul Glidewell

President
pglidewell@giig.com
Brandon-Smith

Brandon Smith

Managing Partner
bsmith@giig.com
Christopher-Van-Note

Christopher Van Note

Commercial Insurance

cvannote@giig.com

Carolyn

Carolyn Glidewell

Public Relations Director
cglidewell@giig.com
Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones

Health & Life Insurance
djones@giig.com
rosanne hiday

Rosanne Hiday

Director or Client Happiness

rhiday@giig.com

Seth-Lodine

Seth Lodine

Church Insurance
slodine@giig.com
brianna anders

Brianna Anderson

Client Concierge
banderson@giig.com
matt jones

Matt Jones

Medicare & Health Insurance

mjones@giig.com

steve sweet

Steve Sweet

Home & Auto Insurance
ssweet@giig.com
Wendy Nunnally

Wendy Nunnally

Director of Client Relations
wnunnally@giig.com
Kristen-Wedan

Kristen Wedan

Commercial Insurance

kwedan@giig.com

5350

Policies Serviced

1820+

Happy Customers

200+

5-Star Reviews

40

Years In Service

"Thank you so much for your assistance and patience in explaining all of this to me/us. Thank you for wonderful, friendly customer service. We are so appreciative! I am SO glad we switched companies (I mean REALLY REALLY GLAD!) I am just glowing inside with the customer service you have provided to me. Thank you again and again and again!"
google review
Alisha in Iowa